Premier Pairs Silver Cup

Invitations to enter are sent to the pairs who have performed well in the Premier Pairs competition in the previous two years. As with the Premier Pairs, it is the partnership that qualifies not the individual. New partnerships may be allowed if not enough established partnerships are available.


2017 Mike Huggins & David Jones
2016 Irene Robinson & Jeremy Rickard
2015 June Mike Powell & Martin Holcombe
2014 David Jones & Tony Ratcliff
2013 Tony Ratcliff & Rob Lawy
2012 Keith Rayford & Sheilah Da Silva
2011 Mike Huggins & Steve Tomlinson