Afternoon Cup

A cumulative competition running on Monday and Wednesday afternoons throughout the year from the beginning of June. The winner is the individual or pair with the highest total from their twelve best scores from either afternoon.


2020 Simon Rye
2019 Simon Rye
2018 Simon Rye
2017 Vanessa O'Callaghan
2016 David Beacham
2015 Mike Ingham
2014 Vanessa O’Callaghan
2013 Vanessa O’Callaghan
2012 David Beacham
2011 Richard Brimble
2010 Bob Curtis
2009 Richard Brimble
2008 Marjorie Williams
2007 Lois Mears